News & Announcements

Staff Senators

For the first time since the establishment of University Senate at Ohio State in 1972, staff members will become voting members of the universitys central governing body. Under the new membership structure, University Senate consists of 71 faculty, 24 senior administrators, 41 students (26 undergraduate, 10 graduate and five professional students), and five staff members.

Learn More

Filter Results