Contact

University Senate
115 Independence Hall
1923 Neil Ave.
(614)292-2423

University Senate Secretary- Ben Givens

Email: givens.7@osu.edu
Webpage

University Senate Parliamentarian- Steve Huefner

Email: huefner.4@osu.edu
Webpage

University Senate Recording Secretary- Hannah Torma

Email: torma.9@osu.edu

2018-2019 Faculty Leadership

Faculty Council Chair- Mike Hogan

Email: hogan.1@osu.edu
Webpage

Steering Committee Chair- Meg Daly

Email: daly.66@osu.edu
Webpage

Faculty Council Chair-Elect- Sharon Schweikhart

Email: schweikhart.1@osu.edu
Webpage