3335-5-48.12 Faculty compensation and benefits committee.

(A) Membership.

The faculty compensation and benefits committee shall consist of fifteen members.

- Twelve faculty, at least two of whom are members of the senate. Efforts should be made to have faculty from different colleges and campuses represented in the committee.
- 2. Two administrators.
 - a. The executive vice president and provost, or designee.
 - b. The vice president for human resources senior vice president of talent, culture and human resources, or designee.
- 3. An emeritus member from the tenure-track faculty appointed annually by the president in consultation with the Ohio state university retirees association.
- 4. Additional non-voting members and consultants from the university, serving at the discretion of the voting members of the committee.