3335-3-23 Council of deans.

(A) The executive vice president and provost, the deans of the colleges, the senior vice president for business and finance, the vice president for research, the dean of the graduate school, the deans and directors of the regional campuses, the dean of undergraduate education, the dean of online education, and the dean of libraries shall comprise the council of deans of the university. The executive vice president and provost shall be chair of the council.